Palmers Cocoa Butter Stretch Mark Cream Reviews

104 Reviews

Cocoa Butter has long been somewhat of an icon in the skincare industry. Many women have trusted and relied on cocoa butter for the health of their skin for years. Part of the popularity associated with Cocoa Butter comes from its ability to penetrate the top layer of skin and make it to the dermis layer of skin, where the stretch marks occur. But Cocoa butter alone has shown little effects on reducing the appearance of stretch marks. However, Cocoa Butter can be extremely effective at preventing stretch marks because of its ability to penetrate the top layer of skin and moisturize thoroughly.

 

Palmers, the makers of an extremely poplar brand of cocoa butter, have designed a special formula for the purpose of healing, and reducing the appearance of stretch marks. The company combined the already effective Cocoa Butter formula with a special blend of skin proteins like collagen and elastin in an effort to reduce the appearance of stretch marks. Here is a list of active ingredients, and their actions on the skin.

Cocoa Butter: Is an extremely effective moisturizer that has the ability to penetrate the top layer of skin and moisturize all layers.

Shea Butter: Shea Butter is also an excellent moisturizer, but where Cocoa butter is great for moisturizing severely dry skin, shea butter is extremely beneficial at helping the skin maintain moisture.

Vitamin E: The benefits and healing that comes from using vitamin E are almost endless, Vitamin E is also an amazing antioxidant, and works as a skin regeneration initiator. The combination of the two makes for one powerful skin regeneration tool. Remember regeneration of the skin is necessary to minimize the appearance of the scar/stretch mark.

Soluble Collagen: Collagen is a key component of skin, and is absolutely essential to reducing the appearance of stretch marks. Collagen is what gives skin its suppleness.

butter_im

Hydrolyzed Elastin: Ealastin is yet another key component of skin and is also needed to reduce the appearance of stretch marks. Elastin is what gives skin its elasticity.

The addition of Collagen and elastin to this already successful formula was sheer genius! When palmers added theses two essential ingredients they added the potential to allow this product too actually reduce the appearance of stretch marks. Collagen and elastin are key elements in stretch mark reduction, this is because collagen and elastin work together to fill in the dips ands curves of the stretch marks at a dermal layer, to render the mark un-noticeable. It is the other ingredients in a stretch mark cream that allow the smoothing, tightening, and reduction of color. But it is solely the collagen and elastin that are responsible for filling in the mark itself.

From a consumers stand point, Palmers Cocoa Butter Stretch mark formula is a excellent bargain. However, from an ingredient stand point the formula is lacking certain key ingredients that a man, or woman, would want in a stretch mark cream. After all there are several things about a stretch mark that make it unattractive. For example stretch marks are synonymous for having an unpleasant color…red or purple, and while Palmers is a great moisturizing product that is no doubt excellent at preventing stretch marks, this formula has little to offer once they occur.

VN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: 4.8/10 (55 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.13_1145]
Rating: 0 (from 6 votes)
Palmers Cocoa Butter Stretch Mark Cream Reviews, 4.8 out of 10 based on 55 ratings

Out of all the stretch mark creams tested, the highest rated stretch mark creams is: Revitol.

1. Revitol Discount Revitol at www.revitol.com

2. Trilastin www.Trilastin.com

 

104 Reviews

  1. Noelia says:

    This product is a mess, dont put your money in the trash with this, simply dont do nothing, Im trying next week a trial of Cosmetyn, when I finish I tell you is working or not, see you in this page but in the Cosmetyn area with my comments, bye. 26/June/09 – 12:49 p.m.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 2.7/5 (3 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    -7 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  2. brooke says:

    Are you refering to palmers?
    My cousin said its great for teens.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +6 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  3. amanda says:

    i’ve been using palmer’s since the start of my pregnancy and now i’m 7 months pregnant. palmer’s has not stopped stretch marks from appearing. i’m applying it 2-3 times daily but every morning, i discover more stretch marks over my belly. i’m going to try something else, hopefully one of the top 3 stretch mark creams will work.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    -3 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  4. Trisha says:

    I use palmers massage cream for stretch marks and I have been using it since I was 4 weeks pregnant. I am now almost 7 months pregnant and I dont have a single stretch mark. It even reduced the appearance of old stretch marks from weight gain. I highly recommend it!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (4 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +13 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  5. Melissa says:

    I’m 37 weeks and 3 days i been using cocoa butter formula ” tummy butter ” for stretch marks i see a difference about my stretch marks they are getting lighter n going away though i don’t use it often just sometimes not every day because its very creamy so i put it on when i go to sleep i recommend it because i’m seeing a difference and the color of stretch marks don’t come back i have tried it so its true no lie.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +12 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  6. Becky says:

    I used Palmers Cocoa Butter Massage Stretch Mark Cream through my entire pregnancy, the cream, not the lotion. I applied it all the time, morning, at my desk, during lunch, in the afternoon when I got home, after every shower, and right before bed. I went through bottles of the stuff! And, it is soooo thick. However, I didn’t get one single stretch mark on my tummy, not one!! My friends are now believers and they are doing the same thing. It was worth all the applications because it worked.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (3 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +11 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  7. AJ says:

    Palmers cocoa butter actually does work but it takes about 8 months for them to completely clear. I did get results but it takes entirely too long! If your mot ready to committ to this lengthy process stay away from this product.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +4 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  8. Amber says:

    I am 10 weeks pregnant and I have streatch marks on my hims and upper tighs. I have been using palmers for about 4 days now and I already see a difference.. its not much but its there..

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +3 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  9. TB says:

    I am not pregnant but I do have stretch marks on my hips and thighs and like Melissa, I am using the Tummy Butter and it has only been a week and 3 days and my legs have cleared up dramatically and the more stubborn marks are lightening up. I also rub the excess over my entire leg and the cellulite is no longer noticeable. I am just waiting to find out now after I am all cleared up if it will stay that way without continuously using the product.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +7 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  10. TEE says:

    This product is COMPLETE CRAP! You can put globs on and it still wont work if your body won’t accept it. its about genetics and your own skin. Some people NEVER use this and don’t get stretch marks because they are lucky . Others who start to get them are just screwed. Don’t waste your money on this bullshit.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    -12 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  11. Mandi says:

    Seems to work. I am 31weeks pregnant with 2nd child. I wish I had used this on the first pregnancy. I see it fading old marks and preventing new marks.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 2.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +4 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  12. Sema says:

    I am not pregnant, but I do use this product, and I use to have bad stretch marks, and now they are looking really good, almost not noticeable. It does take time for the marks to go away, but this is pretty good.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 2.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +6 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  13. Holly says:

    It takes a while but it does work. im 15 and have had stretch marks on my inner thighs. scared to tell my mom. I bought this and now i dont have to tell her.. They are gone(:

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +6 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  14. i am 17 years almost 18 with my first child. i am 2 days and one week short of being 8 months prego, i have ben using the massage cream sence i was aroudn 3 months and i have yet not a single strech mark, i like the way it brings out the natural elasticity out, i can really feel the difference, if i dont put it on everyday i feel the change, i say put it on as much as you can and i think its a really good product and so far i have no complaints :D

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +3 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  15. jello89 says:

    i want to use it i gonna buy it my mom used it she is 43 she never had a stretch marks and has had 8 kids i have them on my hips bums tots and inner thigh it suck really bad i want to wear stuff and feel confident not weird and ugly so im gonna try it soon

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  16. nish says:

    i feel want to try this because i have marks at my thigh and whole body. i have skin problem. can anyone tell me that how long this would take to cure our problem?

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    -1 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  17. College Girl says:

    I found some of the Palmer’s cocoa butter (the exact kind in the picture on this page) in my grandma’s cabinet. I have stretch marks (not pregnant but gained large amount of weight over the past two years) and I have acne scars on my face. I’m desperate to get rid of both. So I am going to try this out for the summer and see if I see even a slight result and post back my progress.. I saw though on a few comments it takes several months to see results. That is going to take a whole lot of patience and hope. Wish me luck? Good luck to everyone else.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  18. jennifer says:

    Will work during pregnancy but after is when i got all my stretch marks and continued to use 3 times a day for a year .. didnt do a thing ….

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    -1 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  19. jasmine says:

    i have used the palmers tummy butter on my self and its been 9 months now since i had my son and let me tell u it works i tried every thing and anything to get ride of these stupid stretch marks and yet nothing work and finally my neighbor told me about the palmers tummy butter and it has improved my skin my stretch marks are fadeing i think its a great product and i love the way it smells tooo.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +4 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  20. barby says:

    since i started using this product, i’ve noticed eczema on my face. i dont know if it’s d product that’s causing it. i’m desperate to find out

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  21. stephanie says:

    Im twenty three and eight months pregnant with my second child.. I used palmers all through my first pregnancy and now my second and I still have yet to get even one stretch mark.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  22. Who’s going to teach your children how to spell and write? Anyway, I’m going to try the Palmers; however, it was pretty tedious trying to read the bad writing (sentence structure) and grammar.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    -1 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  23. Jeny says:

    I have been using the cocoa butter cream for almost two months now and ive noticed that my skin has improved drastically however it has also darkened…. can anyone tell me if ths is normal?

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  24. SHELLZ says:

    I’m pregnant and I first began using the Vasaline w/Cocao butter lotion and I didn’t get any strectch marks but my skin also got darker in the spots i rubbed it on. Once i hit my 8/9 months i got marks on my knees, hips and some on my belly. I later bought the Tummy Butter and have been using it for about 1 or 2 wks and haven’t saw any results yet but it does help alleviat the itch i get and it moisturizes and absorbs quickly. although it is very rich it does smell awesome!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  25. jay ann says:

    i want to try palmers cocoa butter for my stretch mark. i just give birth 2 mons. ago. where can i buy this product here at the philippines?.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  26. fizz says:

    i used it since 2007 a palmer’s cocoa butter creme its really too good and effective for chapped skin and marks.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    -1 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  27. vince says:

    hi this lotion or cream cannot cause skin darkening?..pls ans..because a want to try this..Good day

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  28. ashley says:

    I’m 21 and I’ve been using the one in the picture for about 3 months. I’m no longer preggers (pregnant) haven’t been in two years but its already getting rid of my marks I don’t know if me working has to do with it but they are disappearing and it also gives my whole body a nice warm healthy grow. My only regret is not using it way sooner!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  29. vanessa says:

    I have been using this product for about two months and noticed big changes after the first few weeks, but now I feel stuck- as if the magic has stopped. I don’t understand, is it just me or has my body gotten used to this product and is that the reason I am no longer reaping it’s benefits?

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +1 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  30. Liz says:

    The elasticity of your skin and the ability to get stretch marks are genetic traits. If your mom got them then its likely you will too. You can’t do anything about them. There’s no miracle cure. Sorry.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    -2 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  31. Victoria says:

    I used Palmers cocoa butter throughout my whole pregnancy and I did not get a single stretch mark! I trust in Palmers and still use it now because it keeps my skin so soft.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    -1 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  32. Whitney says:

    I’m 21 wks pregnant and have been using Palmers Cocoa Butter since i’ve found out and not one stretch mark has came up.. yet. I’m trusting it will help prevent them since i’m naturally small.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    -1 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  33. Sonya says:

    I have a 5 year old & a 5 month old. Didn’t use this product much during my pregnancy’s but after reading the positive reviews I will give it a shot. Plus, I have dry facial skin & I’m wondering if it will help without clogging pores because of the thickness.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  34. Brandi says:

    I’m a mother of three! I applied Palmers everyday for all three pregnancies! I am now a single mother of three and let me tell you a stomach without stretch marks is greatly appreciated! I even model on occasion! Remarkable product!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +1 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  35. erika says:

    i have strech marks and im going to try this \cocoa butter lotion to see if it works i hope it does or else im screwed…

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +1 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  36. jackie says:

    i luv this product it works really good ii used it when ii was pregnant and dat was 3yrs ago..ii used it during ma pregnancy and ma stretch marks went away within 4-5weeks it takes time to see a change but it really does work..ii still use it til this day kuz ii dnt want any stretch marks kuz im working outt&&it works really good ii had stretch marks on ma upper thighs and on da back of ma legs..it was pretty ugly ii did not feel attractive at all..now im really confident bout ma body&&legs

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +1 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  37. DIANA says:

    I’VE USED PALMERS IN THE PAST AND DIDN’T FEEL LIKE THIS PRODUCT WAS USEFUL. I SINCE THEN HAD MY 2ND CHILD AND A TUMMY TUCK AND THOUGHT I SHOULD GIVE IT ANOTHER TRY SINCE THE MEDERMA STRETCH MARK THERAPY WAS OUT OF STOCK AND BECAUSE I DID NOT WANT TO LEAVE WITHOUT SOMETHING…I GAVE INTO PALMERS NOT TO MENTION ITS MORE THAN HALF THE COST OF WHAT I WAS GOING TO SPEND ON MEDERMAS PRODUCT. I CONCENTRATED MORE ON MY UPPER INNER THIGHS (BADLY DEEP MARKS) AND HAVE TO SAY THAT IT REALLY IS WORKING I DO SEE A HUGE DIFFERENCE AND THE SIDES OF MY HIPS I HAD A LITTLE BIT OF MARKS AND NOW ITS COMPLETELY GONE. WHAT I DID DIFFERENTLY WAS THAT I ACTUALLY USED THE PRODUCT 3 TIMES OR MORE A DAY EVERYDAY. TO MAKE IT EASIER I WOULD RUB IT ON THE AREAS PRONE TO MARKS EVERYTIME I WENT TO THE BATHROOM LOL. IT HELPS U REMEMBER TO APPLY IT. OH AND TRY WEARING LOOSER FITTING CLOTHES THAT HELPS AS WELL AND USE A LOOFAH WHILE U SHOWER ON THE AREAS U GET MARKS.

    GOOD LUCK EVERYONE.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +2 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  38. keshiya says:

    yo like i need help . how long is this suppose to take.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  39. Hey hey! says:

    Isn’t Palmers just supposed to REDUCE the appearance of stretch marks? Unfortunately, I gained what seems like the “Freshman 50″ (not 15) my first year of college and what do you know? Stretch marks on my love handles and hips! Freaking fabulous, right? I just used this lotion today because I finally shed the previously gained pounds, and am hoping that it will reduce some of these obnoxious, immature stretch marks (the dark-colored lines, not white). We shall see!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  40. JAMIKA says:

    I jus started this today…hope it will work..I want my body to look nice for my boyfriend and I am doing alot of changes with myself and theses stretch marks have to go

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  41. Gabrysia says:

    I have been using Palmer’s Tummy Butter for 2 months now and no luck, i have a few small previous stretch marks and now that i’m 5 months pregnant they seem to be growing. I don’t know what to do any suggestions? I heard BIO-Oil works anyone use that yet? i was also using the yellow one cocoa butter lotion and it sucked .

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  42. paula says:

    I dont think this cream works for stretch marks, it sure didnt work for me, im 39 weeks pregnant my skin tends to get dry and itchy,but what i do like about it is it keeps my skin moisturized through out the day… i just ordered Bio-Oil , going to try that one out see how it works…

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  43. Christina says:

    I am currently 22 weeks pregnant and I have been using this since I knew I was. The first month or so, I was not aware I was pregnant. My breasts grew enormously in that period of time and I am now fighting stretch marks. But, once I found out, I started using this like crazy! Nothing really happened…then I read the directions on the bottle on where you need to massage the lotion into your skin in circular motions and they are starting to go away very quickly!! They are almost all the way gone! :)

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  44. adaora kenechukwu says:

    i’ve got a bad skin here, stretch mark infested, scars and spots infested,but the comments here gives me hope, hope this will work.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  45. ojelade tobiloba says:

    please whats the price of this cream and what store can i get it from

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  46. Amber says:

    I’m 19yrs. Old and just had my first baby 3months ago and got a lot of stretch marks on my sides and belly, first I tried mederma stretch mark therapy and that worked amazing they were getting lighter and softer each day after 2months of using it I couldnt keep buying it(too expensive and having to buy it every 2wks) I switched to palmers tummy butter I use twice a day for the past 3wks and I love it it works just as good as mederma and about 35 bucks cheaper!!!!! I recommend to anyone with stretch marks

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  47. Yas says:

    i have stretch marks al over my thighs and i bought some palmers the other day, thanks for all the reviews really makes me think this will work!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  48. judith says:

    i have been using palmers cocoa butter cream for quite some time now without improvement.please l need help from u to get rid of my stretchmarks.l took a dexacot tablets for up to 2years now and since then,i have been battling with stretchmarks and wearing long sleeves.l feel like killing myself and it keeps me crying and thinking everyday.l’ve spent a lot of money on different creams but nothing really works.my boyfriend abandoned me because of stretchmarks.l feel so bad and so ugly because l can’t change in front of my mates and boyfriend.please help me before l commit sucide.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    -1 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  49. moji says:

    My niece had scars from skin infection during her baby years and we have been using the palmers cocoa butter for like 3 years now. Such patience! Because the marks were really bad. Today, they have almost disappeared into her skin and she can wear short skirts now. We are so proud of our consistency with the product despite how long it took us.
    I have recommended it to someone whose baby also has infection scars and she believes me.
    I think resilience is the word not instant results, IT is not a BLEACHING CREAM!!! I believe it is made from natural ingredients so time will naturally play its own role.
    I’m proud of my niece’s skin now!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +1 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  50. anonymous says:

    I tied this, and it really doesn’t work. I have deep stretch marks going down my upper arm and they are really embarrassing. I used this everyday for months, it kind of helped prevent them for a while but whenever I missed a day or two of using it a bunch of marks showed up, and it doesn’t help the appearance if you don’t use it everyday.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  51. Anon says:

    I am 18 years old and have stretch marks on my bum and thighs for about two years now which has stopped me from wearing nice shorts during the summer. So I decided to pay Palmers two weeks ago and can already see changes ! If you stick to it for around two times a day you’ll be fine.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  52. brandi says:

    i am 18 years old and 28 weeks pregnant and have used palmers cocoa butter strech mark lotion fir about a month now and already noticed the marks on my buttocks and sides reducing in color. its kinda like birth control. take properly and its proven effective in most skin types.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  53. melissa says:

    This cream is AMAZING!! I have/ had stretch marks on my tummy from my pregnancy (15 years ago) and they are ALL almost completely GONE. I wish i had taken a before picture because the stretch marks are almost completely GONE and I am not exaggerating. My fiance even noticed and now he is using the cream too ( he has stretch marks on his arms). I cant wait to see how it works on him.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  54. Anonymous says:

    I’m seventeen, and I have stretchmarks. I’m sure a lot of people know how badly a teenager feels about themselves when having stretchmarks. We don’t want to wear bikinis or shorts or tank tops. I bought this Palmer’s Cocoa butter recently. About two weeks ago. I can honestly say I do see it working. They are not completely gone, but they are less noticeable. I’m gonna keep using this. Because it seems to be working for me.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  55. Aby says:

    im 18 and have gained a lot of weight over the last two years, i went from a size 18 to a size 12 then a size 8 and now a size 16! im going on a strict diet and was hoping my strech marks would fade naturally, but should i concider using this cream?

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  56. Unknown says:

    Im 13 and I’ve always been changing sizes I’ve gone from size 10 to 3 to 12 to 5 and I had terrible stretch marks and I started using Palmers Cocoa Butter 3 weeks ago and my stretch marks are nearly invisible!!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  57. Leelee says:

    I’m pretty sure every teenage girl gets some stretch marks on their upper thigh/butt. I bought this cream about a week ago to try to reduce mine because I don’t like them being shown when I wear a bathing suit. After the first week I could notice that they were starting to fade. I use it when I wake up and before I go to bed. Works! :)

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  58. OSUxlovex3 says:

    I’m 16, and i weigh around 130, and when i was in track and lifting weights, i got stretch marks on my inner thigh, on my hips, and on my butt. I’m not overweight at all, and it’s so embarrassing to put on a swimsuit or even jean shorts during the summer. I just bought cocoa butter stretch marks yesteday, and i hope it works! If not, i heard that Mederma Stretch mark therapy is very affective, but it comes in a tiny bottle and is around $40…ridiculous.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  59. Angela says:

    I’m 14 and I have stretch marks on my boobs and my inner thigh. Right now, I’m using Skin Essentials Cocoa butter for stretch marks. It’s working but not very quickly…I really need to get rid of the stretch marks on my breasts FAST because they’re noticable when I’m in my bathing suit. Does Palmer’s work fast on breast stretch marks?? Please help!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  60. SoExcited997 says:

    I’m already seeing great results in the appreance of my deep and dark stretch marks!!! I’m 14 and notcied that i was devloping stretch marks i thought the would just stay light and i would be fine. Then as a class trip to sun splash for 8th graders only i didnt feel comfortable in my swimsuit cause of them and now i dont care about them as much any more and im really happy with the change in my self confidence:D i <3 me so palmers cocoa butter cream!!!!!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  61. Desiree santana says:

    I have stretch marks on my bum and upper thigh,I’m going to use this lotion for the first time. I really hope it works!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  62. Raechel says:

    I am 27 weeks pregnant and I’ve been using only this on my tummy, thighs and breasts. I had previous stretch marks on my thighs and they are almost gone they have dramtically reduced in color, and I don’t have any new stretch marks at all. This is one of the best products I have ever used and I would reccomend it to anyone who wanted to fade old stretch marks and prevent new ones!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  63. Wondering C Girl says:

    Does this cream work on arm stretchmarks too? I’m 12 and it’s really embarrassing I can’t wear any kind of short sleeved shirts. Please help me!?

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  64. mother of one says:

    This stuff is great nuff said

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  65. mother of one says:

    This stuff is great nuff said

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  66. ines says:

    yet to prove either wrong or right,want to start using palmers lotion today on my face to try knw whether it will work on my sports

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  67. Having Baby Boy says:

    Im 35 yrs old and using palmers cocoa massage lotion for stretch marks cream, palmers cocoa butter formula, and johnsons baby oil shea & cocoa butter gel, i use it all together im going to buy the tummy butter to just to use it, im 8 months pregnant and i do not have not one stretch mark the key is to start, well i always used palmers cocoa butter formula and oil before i got pregnant now that i am pregnant i use it everyday, and the key is to use it when you find out you are pregnant than to wait till you have your baby, i still have a month to go and my fingers are cross, but my skin is very soft and feel to have more baby growth to have, this product is great i highly recommend it i always used it maybe my skin just use to it but you ladies that just starting to use it dont give up time will tell good luck P.S dont put it on your face too thick it will give you a glow but you have to use very little clog pores.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  68. Elizabeth says:

    I’m 14, and I used to be VERY skinny and underweight in elementary school,but when I got to middle school,I’d gained over 30lbs. By the end of 8th grade. I have deep dark stretchmarks from the rapid growth on my inner thighs and on my hips down to half my thigh. I started using Palmer’s 3 to 4 days ago for twice a day,and already I see improvement! I can’t wait to wear shorts and a bikini again!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  69. teenage girl says:

    I’m a 13 year old girl and I started using Palmer’s Cocoa Butter about 2 weeks ago and I can already see results! I’ve had stretch marks for about a year on my breasts, thighs, butt, kneecaps, and the back of my legs and they were only getting worse. So I tried this out and so far so good :)

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  70. sharmi says:

    hi. i’m 22 years old nd i have stretch mark on my thigh,butt & arms. i got this stretch mark when i was in cls 8. um really confused is palmer works or not. i bought it today.. nd pls let me know is it works or not? i’m really very upset for my stretch mark

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  71. lulu says:

    i am 29 years i just had a baby and my belly looked ugly and horrible i had stretch marks big and ugly after the baby i got extremely depressed because of the stretch marks i thought i would have to learn how to live with my stretch marks for live my husband came home from work with a product call bio-oil a coworker gave to him and told me to try IT IS AMAZING I AM ONLY USING IT 1 W AND I AM ALREADY SEE BIG RESULTS, I use it with lemom i scrub lemon in the affected areas and i let it dry and put the bio oil amazing u do it 6 times a daay amazing

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  72. Lola says:

    Im 15 Years Old. I Hope This Really Works. Every Adult Tld Me It Wouldnt. I Have Stretch Marks All Ova My Buttocks And Upper Thighs Nd Its Kinda Embarrasing Because Im Young.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  73. kekehyphy says:

    Ive been using it for three weeks & i see improvements

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  74. sizo says:

    i am 31 weeks pregnant with terrible stretch marks, i then thought of using Palmer’s massage lotion its been 3 days using it twice a day and i have already noticed a difference on my breast and thighs.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  75. Mike says:

    I’m a guy, I have been losing weight like crazy. But I have had stretch marks on my stomach. I have been a little embarrassed about it for a while. But Today I went to Walmart and found Palmers Stuff, and I put it on and instantly noticed a change. I will continue to use it, if you are on the fence about it in any way shape or form, just go for the gold, because this stuff works really well and takes care of the problem.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  76. Lanne says:

    Hi. I have stretch marks on my buttocks ever since I was a kid. I’ve read it has something to do with genes. My dad and my brother have them.

    I am 23 years old now, a female, and I really want to atleast minimize it. I am really embarassed and feel insecure about myself.

    Will this work for people who have stretch marks basically for a very long time…?

    Please help.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  77. edith says:

    i just started using it tonight… will be posting to see the results super excited… i am 24 and i had a baby 2 years ago… should have taken care of it a long time ago.. so we willl see. defitnalty a self-esteem issue.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  78. Robbin says:

    Wow, in the 70′s there was a girl at my high school with major strech marks on her legs, she showed them off by wearing dresses all the time, one day I saw her and they were “gone”, she told me she used palmer’s coco butter.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  79. itzel says:

    I’m 22, have had stretch marks since I was 15 this product seems to be working. I use it twice a day everyday .

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  80. Jess says:

    I’m a skeptic, and I just started using it maybe 2 days ago, twice a day. I hope it works but so far haven’t seen much. I’m a little suspicious of all the positive reviews because I’ve read that only laser really works and creams are useless. Still, I’m 16 so obviously can’t afford laser treatment so decided to buy this. I really hope it works because stretch marks are so unnattractive! But I’m still very skeptical. Maybe I’ll write another review later. Does anyone know how long it usually takes to see noticeable results?

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  81. JRSLR says:

    Hello, I am 23 and 31 weeks pregnant and I have small dark stretch marks that have developed on my hips, buttocks, and inner thighs. I wanted something to reduce and help prevent these thru out the rest of the pregnancy and my hubby bought me this. I use the Palmers Cocoa Butter Lotion for stretch marks and the Palmers Tummy Butter. I started using this about 3 or four weeks ago twice a day (after waking and before going to bed) so far so good. I have not seen development of new marks and I can see the others becoming slightly lighter. I don’t expect them to completely disappear during the pregnancy due to the fact baby is still growing. LOL However, I am eating a balanced diet and exercising to keep excess weight off and I will continue to do this after baby is born in conjunction with the Palmers.

    To Jess:
    I can understand being a skeptic on things that say they work. However, i would just keep up with this cream 2 times a day, a healthy diet and a good cardio and toning exercise routine and you should be just fine. Good luck Dear!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  82. Prissy says:

    I read all about these reviews n was very curious so last nite I went n bought it..i HAVE THEM on my hips…im glad its noewhere else..there not REALLY bad…just a few so hop this works tried it last nite aftr a shwr n woke up today n i feel like its already workin xD hope this workss..im 16 btw n not fat nor skinny…heard stretchmarks r Common in girls;)

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  83. jessics says:

    I have stretch marks on my inner thigh I’m on a volleyball team always embarrassed cause of them and I wanna no that does this product work on certain people cause it seems like it and by the way I’m about to be 16 and I think that they are very unattractive to guys like I can’t even wear shorts all the time not even a bathing suit

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  84. Sara says:

    I’ve been using Palmer’s for at least three years.
    I’m 18 years old and still have the same stretchmarks from when I was 15, but the good news is that the marks I have now are fading as I’m using more and more products from Palmers. Recently, I purchased the green bottle ‘olive butter formula’ from Palmers which is great because it works instantly making your skin feel tight (that is of course, if you use it right!)
    I never used to know how to use cocoa butter but the secret is that you have to massage it deeply into your skin; it’s no good slapping it on, it’s not sun lotion!
    I use the product above for my face and it tightens it greatly. After reading the back of the product, I decided to try it on my stretchmarks. I’ve only used it today, and seriously, my skin not only feels tighter, but it’s shinny, smooth and the marks appear reduced!
    It’s only one day so I am hoping, and praying that I can get some good results within these few weeks. However, if I can make one suggestion towards Palmers, I really think they need to put in more Elastin because if that’s what helps tighten the skin, the outta put more in!
    Also, advise wise, I think if you really want to work on the marks, even though it can be a bit challenging financially, I suggest you buy different Palmer products and use them together everyday because I have been doing that for at least a month and it has made a big difference. Furthermore, although this can be challenging too, exercise helps a LOT because I don’t think you can just rely on Palmers to reduce stretchmarks; they come from the inside of your skin etc, so if you tone up on those areas, it’ll work a lot better! That’s what I’ve been doing for at least a week, hurts like hell but, it’s worth the extra effort to get rid of these ugly marks! All the best and remember you’re not alone so stay beautiful on the inside and make sure it shows on the out!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  85. 29 weeks preggo says:

    hi, I am 29 weeks pegnant and I was looking for revitol stretch mark prevention cream but I had no luck finding them, the sales lady suggested Palmer’s tummy butter instead. I don’t have stretch mark in my tummy yet but the skin is starting to get itchy so i felt the need to buy a stretch mark prevention cream. I have some stretch mark on hip so that’s another reason to buy so I hope Palmer’s tummy butter works for me! i’ll let you guys know if there’s an improvement on my skin. :)

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  86. kaila says:

    I love it I’ve been using the tummy butter for stretch marks (5.47 at Walmart) I know It works bc I was using it on my stomach and not my chest and I’ve got small stretch marks on my chest but not my belly. I’ve started using it all over and no new stretch marks and the small ones have faded. I love love love it.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  87. Asha says:

    I tried it for the first time, I was in the bathroom and put it on all over my body. I laughed at myself when I was praying to God this product would work. Soo nervous. STRETCH MARKS suuuck so much, like dang I wanna wear a bikini for gods sake!!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  88. britta says:

    This product really works. Am really glad i found it

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  89. tania says:

    i used this cream when i was pregnant, this cream did not reduce my stretch marks and it caused me to break out
    so it was no good for me

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  90. Gabriella says:

    Wow! One no one product on the planet is going to work for everyone it’s not possible, which why some companies make a line of products based on skin type, you also have to factor in other issues like your diet, just buying a product isn’t going to do a thing if you have a diet that isn’t helping your skin, there are vitamins supplements that can help reduce stretch marks but honestly nothing is going to make them completely disappear, stretch marks are blood vessels close to the top layer of the skin and as it stretches the blood vessels burst, men who lift weights often get stretch marks as their muscles grow, but all you can do is use any product that will help reduce the visibilty nothing is going to make scar or a stretch mark disappear 100 percent.

    The Palmers product doesn’t claim to make stretch marks “disappear” they state the product helps to diminish the visibility.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  91. viv says:

    OMG! I just love this product. I wish if I would have know this product 6 years ago before my second pregnancy. Now, It has been 6 year and i think it wouldn’t help much. But my husband said just give it a try if it really works. So its been a week after i used this product, I’m honestly telling you that it really works. All of the redness and lightening marks are getting sooooo much lighter than before and of course not totally disappear but I give so much hope on this product. And I believe not all products are suitable for everyone to use. Just give it a try if this one doesn’t work then, there must be another brand works for you. But thanks God it works for me. Good luck everyguppyone!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  92. Jennifer says:

    I’m 19 and have never been pregnant. Ive been using the cocoa butter cream for about three days now, and have been using it on my shoulders, stomach, love handles, and my back next to the arm area and I can already see a difference! I seriously love this stuff and it smells soo good too. If u apply it more than once a day u will see a difference. I reccommend the cream since it is more concentrated. Can’t wait to buy more and apply it to other places :) Im sure it will take a while for them to clear up bit it will definetely be worth it since I already see a difference

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  93. Miranda K. says:

    I’ve been using Palmer’s cocoa butter for about a month -

    I’ve used it on my face, and it has made my skin look great. Old acne marks are fading away and it moisturises very well in the winter.

    I’ve used it on stretch marks and so far see no noticeable difference.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  94. Monica says:

    I don’t know what the heck do some women think.. Nobody say this is a miracle cream or that it will miracously erase all your stretch marks.. I started using 3 products of palmers including the oil since I was 6 weeks pregnant and yes i got some stretch marks, I’ve read and it is very unlikely you won’t get a single one no matter what you do.– but definitely prevention and nourished skin can fight better this marks.. I just started getting them and I’m on my six month, I use Palmer’s products very regularly and I DO FEEL A DIFFERENCE, stretch marks don’t last long, I apply for ex. at night lots of them, use the cocoa butter cream, the stretch mark lotion and concentrate cream and also the oil. All these products if you use them constantly , massaging well and every day you definitely notice how stretch marks go away very fast and the skin looks much better and strong… people if you’re expecting for a miracle cream I suggest you sit down and have a cup of tea… cuz that thing doesn’t exist, and palmers do help

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  95. Miran says:

    I just went to the store and purchaed Palmer’s Cocoa Butter today. My mom says that she has heard mutiple people say this removes strech marks. After reading the comments… Hearing that this takes 8 months really deprives my hopes considering that summer is only 2 months away. I’m praying that this workkkss!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  96. Goodie Goodie says:

    I am a young lady of 20 years and i have stretch marks all over my body, though am not that fat. Please where can i get this product for stretch marks in Nigeria. Please reply me via my email. Thanks!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  97. Goodie Goodie says:

    Am a good fan of yours cos i use the Palmer’s coco butter cream and it is very good. so i employ every one for this product and you guys should keep on the good work! Bye and Love You People!!!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  98. Jenelle says:

    Im 12 years old and have stretch marks on my shoulders I only use palmers cocoa butter tummy butter I think it has made a little change I have been using it on and off for about 2 month es and it’s pretty cheap at walmart I also like the smell of it I reccomend.its

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  99. Mimi says:

    I’ve had this stretch mark since i was 14yrs old(i’m 23 now)The same goes for my sister.I didn’t really bother cos the marks were not much.Recently,i gained alot of weight and the marks are big and scary.I bought porselene intensive stretch mark cream and porselene pro-collagen to seal in the treatment.I saw visible results after 2wks of applying it but i can’t continue cos they’re too expensive.My sister tried palmer cocoa butter and it worked great for her.(At a chaeaper rate)I strongly believe it will work for me too.Can’t wait to try it.Will be back with my results.Watch Out!!!

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  100. Rozi says:

    Hello,

    I am 6 months pregnant now and have been using Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula with Vitamin E 250ml, and lately I am using simultaneously Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula With Vitamin E 100g (the one that is in a cup-shape container and leaves the skin quite greasy).

    I was wondering whether I am using the wrong type to PREVENT the stretch marks. I want to emphasize that I am not trying to make old stretch marks disappear (since I don’t have any), but I am trying to PREVENT the stretch marks of pregnancy. Do I HAVE TO use the Palmers Massage Lotion for Stretch Marks instead, in order to prevent the stretch marks?

    I am very concerned, because I am being shocked about not having any results for being using the wrong type for the prevention of stretch marks.

    Please give me your opinion.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  101. Hafiz says:

    Cacao butter is good for stretch marks of pregnancy

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  102. Melaniejoannaa says:

    I’m 15 years old and i have stretch marks on my inner thighs,butt and a little bit on my love handles, i hate them and i want to get rid of them asap! will this cream work ?

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  103. Melaniejoannaa says:

    i’m 15 years old and i have stretchmarks on my butt , inner thighs and a little bit on my love handles, i want to get rid of them asap! will this cream work ??

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    0 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No
  104. kc says:

    ive been using this cream (palmers) for a week and my stretch marks are almost gone, i cant believe it. ive had these stretch marks on my butt for years from weight loss/gain. i didnt think id work, but it has, its amazing. im soo happy.

    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.13_1145]
    +1 people found this helpful
    Was this review helpful?
    Yes
    No

Leave a Reply